Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Steve

29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking women 22-35 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good times? I’m full of those

In his own words

My friends would tell you that I am unique, honest, and as real as they come. Accountant, salesman, entrepreneur. I love to explore and try new places for food and entertainment, as well as see historical, artistic, and scenic places. I have been to 44 states and plan to hit the other 6 in the next 6 months (including Hawaii!) Loyal and likeable, I have a large group of friends and family that I love. I make a point of staying in touch and fostering strong relationships. I love meeting new people and I am genuinely interested in learning about them. I am very nonjudgmental; everyone has their story. I fully support having crazy dreams and not giving up on them! I'm looking for someone I can laugh with, explore with, trust. Someone who challenges me to always be improving and who is driven to achieve their own goals.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

6Smith, Lake Minnetonka, Calhoun, Maynards, Bar Louie, MotoI, UpDown, Cowboy Jacks, Raku, Crave, Loop, Yardhouse, Porter Creek, sporting events, concerts, ACME Comedy Co, Brave New Workshop, Lebanon Hills, Battle Lake, Denver, Nashville.

College

Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Avocado, Beets, Pistachios, Exploring, Travel, Competition, Making people smile, Good conversation, Dogs, Animals, Friends/Family.

For fun

Golf, boating, sporting events, concerts, comedy club, try new restaurants, kayaking, road trips, travel, explore, grill, patios/rooftops, football, softball, basketball, run trails, go for a hike

Last read

The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck,The Road to Character, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, 4-Hour Work Week, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Biography of Albert Einstein, A Random Walk Down Wall Street, Technical Analysis of the Financial Markets

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a National Accounts Manager for a large construction supply company. I travel outside the Midwest weekly. My father and I have a side business doing taxes and consulting with 250+ clients.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with an accounting degree from Winona State University and I'm almost done with my CPA exams. I took 193 credits in college. I like to be well-rounded and have an endless thirst for knowledge.