








37 year old man | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Our lives are determined by opportunities... even the ones we miss.

In his own words

...Thus far, if there’s one thing I’ve learned in the world of online dating, it’s that our lives are determined by opportunities, including the ones we miss... *Note: I filed for divorce 2.5 years ago due to the fact that the person I was married to changed her mind about wanting to have kids (ever, with anybody). Yes, it was a painful shock to discover —especially since the subject had been discussed prior— but you can’t force this upon anyone. —————————————————- Where to begin...? So, I am a 37 year old Greek-American 🇬🇷🇺🇸, doctoral student, and resident of Miami Beach, Florida —I’ve been living here since 2016, working diligently on finishing my degree. I was born and raised in Chapel Hill, North Carolina until I left for college, followed by graduate school, an eight year career, and now post-graduate school. Those who know me have described me as someone who is extremely unique, serious but fun, highly educated and academic, well-traveled (having lived internationally as well), physically fit and in shape, clean and organized, confident (but not conceited), innocent (but not naive), temperant (self-disciplined and not into the wild and crazy party life), chill and laid back, sensitive to the needs of others, an excellent listener, extremely kind and considerate, altruistic, empathetic, values his faith, family, and friends, and enjoys a number of leisurely activities, such as traveling, cooking, dancing, reading, exercising, surfing, sports (i.e. soccer), flying airplanes, electronics, meeting new people, etc. Furthermore, I’ve been told that I am very reliable/responsible, trustworthy/loyal, compassionate and affectionate, attentive and communicative (considering I speak four languages), and somewhat of a hopeless romantic. Granted, I am rather selective —I have only dated five girls, only kissed five girls... never done a random hookup, EVER. Yes, I’m old school, traditional, etc. Call it what you will. I have two loving parents (who have been happily married since 1972) and one amazing younger sister, who is married with children. They all live in Charleston, South Carolina, which I regularly visit. (The rest of my extended family is scattered throughout the Carolinas and Florida.) My family is totally solid and stable, supportive and nurturing, very educated and dynamic, strong and faithful (practicing Greek Orthodox Christians). Ultimately, I am looking for a woman who shares some of the same traits and interests, who also wants a serious relationship, who desires to marry someday and start a family (i.e. children). Granted, it would be ideal if such a relationship would develop from a stable friendship, during which there would be time to get to know each other. ...Okay, I think that sums it up for now. 🤦🏼‍♂️

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

1 white and fluffy Samoyed (Siberian sled-dog)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure really... Greece? Caribbean? New England? My couch... lol


Furman University, Greenville, SC

Favorite things

Trying new foods, reading new books, electronics; really seem to enjoy listening to EDM (perhaps due to my Euro' background?); etc.

For fun

Walking, Hiking, Electronics, Rock-Climbing, Flying, Cooking, Surfing, Reading, Walking, Exercise, Traveling, Movies, Television, Soccer

Last read

Can't remember --currently in the midst of reading like ten different theology books!

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Eastern Orthodox Christian
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Eastern Orthodox Christian
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My current academic degrees include the following: 1. Doctorate (cand.) 2. Masters 3. Bachelors