Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SCC0510

30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To improve the golden moment of opportunity, and catch the good that is within our reach, is the great art of life." -William James

In her own words

Nicaragua. El Salvador. Born LA. Raised Coast California. Blossomed Knowledge.Hawai'i.I was born and raised in California but moved to O'ahu, HI after graduating in '06.Hawai’i is more than a postcard, love the way of life on the islands. I'm currently in Las Vegas, NV but travel often to California.My life, things I enjoy and am passionate about;Art. Music. Surfing. Photography. Culture. Foreign Accents. The Ocean. Bon Fires. BBQ's. Clean Beaches. Surfers. Memories with Friends. Learning. Smiles. Laughing. Intriguing Eyes. Cool breezes. Summer's Warmth. Exotic Foods. Tea. Chai. Camping. Waves. Cuddling. Soft kisses. Design. Fishing. Movies. Driving along the Coast. Friendly People. Sand. Hot Showers. Jacuzzi. Laying Out. Film. Unique Footage. Beautiful People- inner. Family. Friends. Sushi. Dreams. Beautiful Scenery's. Road Trips. Love. Classic Rock. Old Soul. Island style. Respect. Believer. Snow. Sun Rise. Sun Set. Quotes. Encouragement. Blue Lagoon. Classic Everything. Painting. Web designing. Puppies. Keep the County, Country. Simplicity. Books. Desire. Ambition. Extreme sports. Looking for someone I can have a flowing conversation with and no awkward moments just something natural. I have a lot of responsibilities to uphold one being a mother to my son. I want someone who's established and responsible. He should like children and be a patient man, kind, understanding, sincere, strong, positive, fun,good sense of humor and have good intentions. I'm a model casino dealer.I spend my days off with my son, tanning, swimming, movies,park, and with friends. I love getting out the house any chance I get.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

For fun

Just getting out, country, line dancing, love the movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral